Directions

Coming from the direction of Stuttgart, A8 motorway:
Leave the A8 at exit 52b in the direction of Reutlingen/ Tübingen (B27). Leave the B27 at the Reutlingen exit (B464). At the end of the road (B464), turn right in the direction of Reutlingen. Follow the road through Reutlingen in the direction of Riedlingen (B312).

Coming from the direction of Tübingen on the B28 towards Reutlingen:
Leave the B28 at the exit Reutlingen Zentrum / Riedlingen. Follow the road through Reutlingen in the direction of Riedlingen (B312).

Coming from the direction of Ulm, A8 motorway:
Leave the A8 at exit 61 (Merklingen) in the direction of Münsingen. Carry on towards Münsingen. When in Münsingen, turn right onto the B465 towards Reutlingen. Just after leaving Münsingen, turn left off the B465 in the direction of Reutlingen/ Gomadingen. Carry on towards Reutlingen.

In Lichtenstein – Unterhausen:
When coming from Reutlingen, the entrance to the BSU Industrial Park is directly on the B312, approx. 200m after the Unterhausen sign on the left-hand side. Similarly, in the direction of Reutlingen, at the Unterhausen sign on leaving.

Click to enlarge (PDF)

Wegbeschreibung

Aus Richtung Stuttgart, Autobahn A8:
Verlassen Sie die A8 an der Abfahrt 52b in Richtung Reutlingen/ Tübingen (B27). An der Abfahrt Reutlingen (B464) verlassen Sie die B27. Am Ende der Straße (B464) biegen Sie nach rechts ab Richtung Reutlingen. Folgen Sie nun dem Straßenverlauf durch Reutlingen immer in Richtung Riedlingen (B312).

Aus Richtung Tübingen, Bundesstraße B28 nach Reutlingen:
Verlassen Sie die B28 an der Abfahrt in Richtung Reutlingen Zentrum / Riedlingen. Folgen Sie nun dem Straßenverlauf durch Reutlingen immer in Richtung Riedlingen (B312).

Aus Richtung Ulm, Autobahn A8:
Verlassen Sie die A8 an der Abfahrt 61 (AS Merklingen) in Richtung Münsingen. Fahren Sie nun immer in Richtung Münsingen. In Münsingen biegen Sie dann rechts ab auf die B465 Richtung Reutlingen. Kurz nach dem Ortsausgang Münsingen biegen Sie links ab und verlassen die B465 in Richtung Reutlingen/ Gomadingen. Fahren Sie nun immer Richtung Reutlingen.

In Lichtenstein – Unterhausen: Aus Richtung Reutlingen befindet sich die Einfahrt zum BSU Gewerbepark direkt an der B312 ca. 200m nach dem Ortsschild Unterhausen auf der linken Seite. Entsprechend in Richtung Reutlingen am Ortsausgang von Unterhausen.

Klicken zum Vergrößern (PDF)